More Sneak Peeks – coming Nov 1

I have two more goodies coming this Friday.  One exclusively to Gingerscraps and the other exclusively to Mscraps.

liquidsun

friendsforever

Want to have a chance at winning them?  

All you have to do is leave a comment on this blog post.
To double your chances, share this on facebook or your own blog etc and post the public link in a new comment here on my blog.
Comments have to be posted before 5:00 pm CST October 31st.  One lucky winner will win BOTH kits.
Make sure you leave your name, anonymous comments can not be considered.
About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to More Sneak Peeks – coming Nov 1

  1. coxabey says:

    Ooh – very different, but also very fabulous!

  2. Pingback: Sneak Peek & Comment-To-Win by Little Rad Trio! | My Sweet Spot

  3. Ricki Ohana says:

    Adorable and lovely, in that order :)
    Thank you for the opportunity!

    My Facebook;
    https://www.facebook.com/rickiohanalevy/posts/10151663056400974

  4. Ricki Ohana says:

    My Twitter;

  5. love, love the friend one! although the rain one is cute, too!

  6. They look so cute and lovely! I love them both! Thank you for the chance to win!

  7. Heatfelt thanks for the chance of winning either of these two lovely kits. My grandson love to play in the rain, and I love flowers. So either kit would be wonderful..

  8. They both look fabulous!! Thanks for the chance.

  9. Brooke Solis says:

    Thank you for the chance. Your kits rock!!!

  10. Brooke Solis says:

    I also shared on twitter. Thanks for the chance:

  11. Tia Adair says:

    Super cute! TYSM for the opportunity!

  12. Love your kits and templates. Thank you so much for a chance to enter the contest!

  13. These look like they are just darling! And I love the template for your DSD challenge. Thanks so much.

    I shared on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Susans3js/posts/10151914712869194

  14. Adorable kits! I’d love the chance to win them.

  15. Amy Smart says:

    Love your new kts!! Can’t wait for the full reveal. Thanks for the chance to win.

  16. They look adorable! Thanks for the chance to win.

  17. Ohh that little duckie looks sweeeeet!! Thanks for a chance :)

  18. Thanks for the chance. Love your stuff.

  19. oh so cute, tyvm for chance :)

  20. brayden813 says:

    would love a chance to win. Thanks

  21. brayden813 says:

    also shared on my Facebook page (but I don’t know how to link from my Ipad – screenname is anne maljevac)

Leave a Reply

