I’m on the Dream Team!!

Dream Big Designs recently had a CT call and since I just love her stuff, I had to apply.  And I was chosen as one of the lucky CT members!  I’m so excited.  Make sure to check out her wonderful store at Scrap Orchard.  Here are a few of my layouts using her stuff.

Using her newest kit (which is currently 20% off at SO) – Lucky Day 

This one was a template MIS (Make It Snappy Challenge) and I used a bunch of her kits – Snow Wars Bundle, Bad to the Bone, Swim Run Bike and Pizza Plus  

This one was created from Swim Bike Run Bundle and a tag from Tagged Sew & Sew by Chelle’s Creations.  

And this one was created using Monster Truck Madness.  

And finally, I made this one using Bad to the Bone and a template called Just Journal – New Year by Rainy Dayz Designs  

Make sure you check out her blog for freebies, tips & ideas and lots of other tidbits.

Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Scrapbook Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

