May 6 – Dream Big Designs Blog Freebie

Did you survive iNSD day?  I sure hope you were able to partake in all the many different challenges, games, activities and freebies that were scattered throughout the digital scrapbooking community.  Now, to follow Dream Big Designs tradition, it’s Monday which means it’s time for another Blog Freebie.  If you didn’t come here from Cheri’s blog, please make sure you visit it by clicking HERE.

Now onto the freebie.  I created this little cluster frame for you using Monster Truck Madness.  And just so you can match your shadows to this freebie, the shadows are at a -43.

Click on the image above (or HERE) to download it .  I hope you enjoy it and I can’t wait to see your layouts using this little goodie.  Make sure to post your layout is Dream Big Design’s Gallery.

Happy Scrappin!!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May 6 – Dream Big Designs Blog Freebie

  1. Thanks! Really cute frame cluster

  2. THANKS! This is a great frame! I only have HE-kiddos & need all the elements I can get. I love this.

Leave a Reply

