06-22 What’s New This Week!

I don’t know about you, but I just love Fridays.  And for so many reasons, but one in particular is all the new goodies in digi-land.  And this week, Chelle’s Creations has this absolutely adorable Gymnastics kit that she collabrated with mle Card over at Scrap Orchard.

There’s also some awesome quickies that are available to match the kit.  For this week only, the entire bundle is 20% off.  And if you buy the bundle, you get these quickies for free!

And of course I need to show up a couple of pages I made using this fabulous kit.  When I was a youngster, I was involved in gymnastics.  My love for gymnastics all started with Nadia Comaneci.  She was the first women to score a perfect 10 on a routine at the Olympics.  And this kit worked perfectly to scrapbook my gymnastics idol.

Make sure you visit Chelle’s Creations Blog and sign up for her newsletters so you don’t miss out on any freebies that will coordinate with this bundle.

Happy Scrappin!!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Scrapbook Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

