07-11 Play Date with Get This Party Started by Trixie Scrap Designs

Oh I just love all the stuff Trixie Scraps Designs has available.  And her new release stuff is even more amazing.  I have spent some time playing lately and here’s what I have made using the Grab-a-Byte Special over at Scrapbookbytes.com.  Make sure you head over there before July 15th.

Using her July Templatetopia products that she worked with Connie Prince and her Grab-a-Byte special over at Scrapbookbytes.com – Get the Party Started I made this fun page about my niece’s 3rd birthday.

Here’s all the goodies I used:

Make sure you head over to Scrapbookbytes.com ASAP to grab up the elements, papers, cardstock, scatters and glitter paper because they are only $1.00 each but only until July 15th!  (note:  the July Templatetopia is not part of the Grab-a-Byte special but it still on sale for only $3.99)

Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Scrapbook Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

