Trixie Scraps Play Day

I have been playing with some more of Trixie Scraps Designs wonderful and amazing kits and I just had to show you what I have created lately.

July 2007:  I used Summer on the Boardwalk kit, Summer on the Boardwalk Cardstock, Summer on the Boardwalk Sunburst Papers.  I just love how the sunburst paper in the background looks like the rays bursting from the sun element.

Seek Adventure:  On this page I used the collab kit between Trixie Scraps and Britt-ish Designs called Change Your Fate.  I am really pleased with the photo treatment I used.  It coordinates so nicely with the colors of this amazing kit.  Oh yeah, and I can’t forget to tell you that I used the July Templatetopia templates too created by North Meets South Studios!

What’s So Funny?:  Here’s another page I created using the July Templatetopia and We Love Soccer kit.  I like this one because I used a theme kit in a completely off theme way.

And so you can get a quick look at all the fabulous products I used, here they are:

Thanks for looking and Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

