Recipe Challenge over at Trixie Scraps Designs Blog

I’m hosting a Recipe Challenge over at Trixie Scraps Designs’ Blog today.  Make sure you head over there and check it out.

And as a little peek, here’s my layout I created using the recipe!

I used Apples for Teacher kit and Apples for Teacher Cardstock


The staple and rope came from Change Your Fate

The stitching circle came from Blush Beauty

Happy Scrappin!!!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

