09-03 Dream Big Designs Blog Freebie

Happy Monday and Happy Labor Day!  School is starting tomorrow and my hubby (Mr. Mom) is so ready for school to start.  I remember my mom always being excited when school started and I never understood why until I had my own children.  LOL!

In honor of school starting in the US, here’s a little cluster I created using Such a Smarty Pants kit and graffiti by Dream Big Designs.  If you stopped by last Monday, I created a matching word art.  If you didn’t come here from Dream Big Designs blog, make sure you a make a stop there.

Click on the image above or click HERE.

Here’s a close up of the products I used:

And here’s a page a made using the cluster.

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Freebie. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 09-03 Dream Big Designs Blog Freebie

  1. This is a GREAT embellishment. I appreciate the wonderful, high-quality freebies that you & other CT members create. Thanks for sharing your talent & work & for your generosity.

Leave a Reply

