9-13 New Release Day at Scrap Orchard

It’s been another week which means another day of new releases at Scrap Orchard.  This week I thought I would showcase some goodies by a few of the designers I CT for.

Designs by Megan Turnidge created a fun collection called Mr. Brady’s Tie Collection. Here’s a look at it.

She also has this little freebie on her blog too.  

I love the colors of this kit and instantly thought of our trip to Germany.  I used this fabulous free template by Designs by Megan Turnidge and played with all the goodies in this kit and came up with this layout.

Suzy Q Scraps released her Life Is kit which was previously given away to SuzyQ Scraps newsletter subscribers for their birthdays between August 2011 and July 2012.  So make sure to check your stash before purchasing.

I used the September Big Apple Template as my inspiration.  I really enjoy kits with purple in it and it definitely shows is this layout.

And Chelle’s Creations has this absolutely stunning fall kit called Indian Summer.

And there are some matching plaids too which are free with purchase of the full kit but for this week only.  

Here’s my layout using both of these plus her freebie that will be out to newsletter subscribers in the next day or two.  

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Creative Team Updates, Freebie, Scrapbook Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

