9-15 Hints of Fall by Trixie Scraps Designs and Jen C Designs

Fall is already starting to show its face here in the Upper Midwest.  It is absolutely my favorite time of the year.  I love the crisp air, the smell of fall and of course the stunning colors that Mother Nature displays every year.  And to showcase all of those beautiful fall photos, Trixie Scraps Designs teamed up with Jen C Designs to create this beautiful kit called Hint of Fall.  You can find this kit at Trixie Scraps Store, Scrapbook Bytes and Gotta Pixel.

And I had to play with it.  Just this past week I spent some time in Napa Valley and visited one of my favorite winery – Luna Vineyards & Winery.  The colors in this kit worked perfectly with the colors of my photos.

In addition to using the Hint of Fall kit, I also used a template from the Fill It Up Vol 1 template pack by Trixie Scraps Designs.

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Scrapbook Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

