10-08 Dream Big Designs Blog Freebie

Happy October!  I have been enjoying the beautiful fall days and the gorgeous colors of Mother Nature.  But I have to admit I’m not looking forward to the cold, snowy winter.  So, to help hold on to some of the warmth from this summer, I created this little cluster frame using Dandelion Dream for you.

If you didn’t come here from Dream Big Design’s blog, please make sure you stop over there.

Here’s a closer look at the bundle.

After I created the cluster, I thought I would make a quick page.  Here’s what I came up with.  I also used a template from Scrapping with Liz called Journal or Not.

Thanks for stopping by.  And Here’s the link for the download if you didn’t get it above after clicking on the freebie preview.

Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Freebie, Scrapbook Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

