Happy iNSD! – freebie included

Happy {inter}National Scrapbooking Day!  Have you been enjoying yourself?  There are so many sales, games/challenges and blog/facebook hops going on it’s almost hard to keep track of it all.  And I’m no different.  I have TONS to show you, so bear with me.  This week I have released 3 collections and a template set all at Scrapflower.  Make sure you scroll all the way through because there is a FREEBIE at the end for you.  Also my whole store (excluding bundles) is 50% off.

First I have my “Way 2 Go” collection.  There are so many events that occur in our lives where we simply want to slap someone on the back and say “Way 2 Go”.  As a result, I came up with this collection to scrap those moments, but this kit works for almost any other occasion too.

In addition to the full kit, I have some word strips available.  The “flag” is available in two directions and in 7 colors.

And as a little bonus, I added this set of 6 bonus papers to coordinate with the kit.

In addition to some kits, I thought a couple of templates could help spur some creativity if you get in a little rut.

One thing there just isn’t a lot of stuff out there for, is celebrating retirement.  There are so many activities associated with retirement:  relaxation, golf, travel, gardening and so many other things.  Enjoying Retirement was created with those in mind.  Don’t know any one retiring (or have photos to scrap)?  No problem.  Because this collection is perfect for those everyday events too.   And of course, part of retirement comes work.  And with work, comes celebrating your work anniversary.  The Enjoying Retirement Add-On was created simply with that in mind and coordinates well with the main kit.     Along with the kit and add-on, I had fun making up some word art and wordstrips.   Then I was on a roll with making paper, so these bonus gingham paper were born.   Every month, Scrapflower has their “Petal Picks” which occurs on the first Friday of the month.  Each designer gets to play with one color scheme to create elements, papers, alpha, templates, etc.  Each are sold separately so that you can create your very own kit.  My take of the color scheme this month was birthday related.  I have 4 pieces to the Petal Picks:  elements; solid papers; patterned papers and an alpha.      

And now for the freebie I mentioned.  Here’s some paint splatters and a doodle that coordinates perfectly with this months Petal Picks – Doodle Birthday.  Thank you so much for stopping by.  And don’t forget to upload your layouts to my gallery at Scrapflower so I can see what you have done.

Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Creative Team Updates, Freebie, Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy iNSD! – freebie included

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 4 of 4 - Friday, 03 May 2013

Leave a Reply

