It’s Prom Season!

Well, here in Minnesota, we just had Prom Season.  My step-daughter just attended her senior prom and looked absolutely gorgeous.  So like any good step-mom, I took tons and tons of pictures.  But I needed the perfect kit to scrapbook them all.  So I created A Night to Remember.  Even though I used some soft blues & yellows, this kit is full of more neutral tones for scrapping almost any prom, wedding or even your everyday occasions.  Currently on sale for 20% off – but only through Sunday May 19th, so make sure you visit my store at Scrapflower before Sunday, May 19th to save.

   And I created some word art that coordinates with the full kit.          Here’s a look at the bundle.

If you are a subscriber to my newsletter keep a look out for a special coupon and a coordinating freebie (available only to my newsletter subscribers) that will be sent out Friday night 9:00 CST.

Now let’s take a look at some pages that my CT members and the CT girls at Scrapflower created.  They are gorgeous!

by Franny      by Flor      by Jennifer      by Jennifer      by Renate      by Christine      by Jenny       by Margje       by Holly      by Leslie       by Mary H       by Rita       by Kimberly        by Amy 

Thanks for stopping by.  Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio, Scrapbook Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

