Buy One Get One Free – Ends May 27th

Have you seen my most recent template sets?  They are geared off of a counting nursery rhyme – One Two Buckle my Shoe.  And right now if you Buy One Two Buckle my Shoe template set you get Three Four Open the Door for FREE!  But it’s only valid through Monday, May 27 so hurry over to my shop.

The first set of four templates features two templates for one photo and two templates for two photos and it titled One Two Buckle my Shoe.  It is currently on sale for 20%.       My second set of templates is titled Three Four Open the Door and features two templates with 3 photos and two templates with four photos.  It is also on sale for 20% off but you can get it FREE if you purchase One Two Buckle my Shoe.      Now let’s take a closer look at some of my CT pages. First we’ll feature a couple of layouts using the One Two Buckle my Shoe templates.

By Leslie – using A Night to Remember      by Suzie also using A Night to Remember     Now onto a couple using the Three Four Open the Door set.

by Holly also using A Night to Remember     And one by Jenny again, using A Night to Remember  Thanks for stopping by.

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Freebie, Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

