Scavenger Hunt

It’s my birthday this week and to celebrate I’m hosting a little scavenger hunt through my shop from now until Thursday May 30 at 8:00 am (CST).  Simply hunt down all the items and send me an email to littleradtrio@gmail.com with your answers.  All correct entries will be entered into a drawing for a $10 gift certificate to my store.

bdayscavengerJPG

Simply click on the image above or click HERE to visit my shop.  Remember, you only have until Thursday May 30 at 8:00 am (CST) to enter.  The winner will be announced right here on my blog by 5:00 pm (CST) Thursday night (May 30th).

Send your entry/answers to littleradtrio@gmail.com by Thursday May 30 at 8:00 am (CST)

Happy Hunting!!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

