Just a Guy Kit, Word Art and Bonus Paper

My Dad means the absolute world to me.  He is my hero, my idol and my inspiration.  If you are anything like me (and have the world’s greatest dad) then you’ll love this collection.  The neutral masculine colors compliment each other to create beautiful pages for the special men in your lives, be it your Dad, brother, son, nephew, husband or any other special man.  The Just a Guy Collection includes a kit which contains 10 pattern papers & 6 solids papers with 58 elements and an alpha with numbers and some punctuation; wordart and a set of 8 bonus papers.  It’s available exclusively at my shop at Mscraps.

   

If you are a subscriber to my newsletter, you will get this little freebie in your inbox.  But it’s only available for newsletter subscribers.  (Newsletter will be going out Friday morning 8:00 CST.)

LRT_justaguy_previewfreebie

Also, make sure to visit my facebook page for an additional freebie that coordinates with this collection.

Now let’s take a look at some of the fabulous work done by my CT.

By Christine       By Holly (she also used a template from One Two Buckle my Shoe)

By Jenny (She also used a template from Cut It Out)      by Jennifer          By Kimberly 

And here is a look at some of the beautiful work done by the CT over at Mscraps!

By Ona      by Rita       By Liz (She also used a template from Cut It Out)      by Mary       By Jennifer     And in case you haven’t heard, Scrapflower and Mscraps are merging effective May 31. And we are celebrating with a party and an awesome sale.  Make sure you stop by the forums to participate in party with games, challenges and what not!

You could win $10 to my shop simply by helping to “Fill my Gallery“.  Visit the forum for all the details and rules.

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio, Scrapbook Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

