Featured Designer at Mscraps – Freebie

Hello!  I’m so happy to tell you that I am the featured designer at Mscraps this week (June 14-June 20).  And to celebrate, my shop (excluding bundles) is 30% off but only until June 20.

featureddesignerad

In addition to the 30% off my shop, I also have this fabulous mini kit available for FREE, but only through June 20th.   Newsletter subscribers at Mscraps will have a link to it in the newsletter.  Otherwise, simply click on the image below.   

And since I created the fun mini above, I had to create a matching full kit.  It packed with 16 papers, an alpha with numbers and over 50 elements.  It works great for just about any occasion.  I can’t wait to see what you create with it.  Please make sure you upload your layouts to my gallery at Mscraps so I can see what you create.  Want to see some of the fabulous pages my CT and the CT ladies over at Mscraps?  Check these out!

By Jenny        By Leslie  leslie       By Christine  christine      By Kimberly  kimberly

I also have another edition of the One Two Buckle my Shoe templates this week.  This one is titled “Five Six Pick up Sticks” and features two 5 photos templates and two 6 photo templates.     And here’s a few layouts showcasing this template set.

By Holly (using Way 2 Go Bundle)       By Jenny (using Just a Guy Bundle)        By Leslie   (using Just a Guy Bundle)       By  Chris (using A Night to Remember)

And if you are a subscriber to my newsletter, you’ll get this coordinating freebie (made exclusively for newsletter subscribers).  LRT_grassgreener_newsletterfreebie

Thanks for stopping by!  Have a fabulous week!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

