Free Fall Kit – expires 9-18-13

Are you a fan of my facebook page?  If not, you’re missing out on this free full kit that is available exclusively to my facebook fans.  But hurry – because it’s only available through Sept 18, 2013.

Here’s a few pages that have been made with it.  If you make a page, please share it with us as I would love to see what you create with it.

Holly (aka HJsMyles)  created this one.  I love her little clusters and how she incorporated the pumpkin into some word art.

Holly made this one too!  Such an adorable little guy and perfect pictures for the kit.   

This was created by Judy (aka chigirl).  I love how are photo is of pumpkins and is showcased with the pumpkins from the kit.  Her banner is perfect!  Thanks for stopping by and I hope you like this freebie!

Quality DigiScrap Freebies

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Freebie, Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free Fall Kit – expires 9-18-13

  1. Is this available to purchase? I have some baby shower invites that would be perfect for this kit.

Leave a Reply

