09-27 Sneak Peek

Are you ready for a little sneak peek for this weeks release?  This week I’m honoring my adorable Sweet Gracie – my miniature schnauzer.

sweetgracie  

Want to have a chance at winning it?  

All you have to do is leave a comment on this blog post.
To double your chances, share this on facebook or your own blog etc and post the public link in a new comment here on my blog.
Comments have to be posted before 5:00 pm CST September 26th.
Make sure you leave your name, anonymous comments can not be considered.
Then you’ll be missing out on these plaid papers that coordinate with this week’s release.  LRT_gracie_freebie_preview
Thanks for stopping by and Happy Scrappin!
About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to 09-27 Sneak Peek

  1. Thanks for the chance to win!!

  2. Jen Little says:

    looks adorable! thanks for a chance to win!

  3. I love the colors, tyvm for chance to win

  4. Cute! Thanks for the chance to win.

  5. gethane says:

    love the colors! thanks for the chance to win!

  6. gethane says:

    Love the colors! Thanks for the chance to win. (Thought I did this already, but I don’t see my comment)

  7. Terri Payne says:

    Would love to win this kit, I have a schnoodle and this would be perfect for scrapping some of his pictures. Thanks!

  8. Sooo cute! This would be great to scrap pics of my new nephdog – a 13-week-0ld French Bulldog. TYSM for the opportunity!

  9. Kimber Marie says:

    Love dogs. Thanks for a chance.

  10. Love this cute little dogs! Thanks for the chance to win!

  11. Ricki Ohana says:

    Thank you for the opportunity!

    My Facebook;

  12. Ricki Ohana says:

    My Twitter;

  13. Ricki Ohana says:

    If I’m already at it 🙂

    My Google+;

Leave a Reply

