10-11 Sneak Peak

Here is the sneak peek of next week’s new kit! This week’s kit is celebrating my 13 year wedding anniversary with my wonderful husband!

Want to have a chance at winning it?  

All you have to do is leave a comment on this blog post.
To double your chances, share this on facebook or your own blog etc and post the public link in a new comment here on my blog.
Comments have to be posted before 5:00 pm CST October 10th.
Make sure you leave your name, anonymous comments can not be considered.
Then you’ll be missing out on these word strips that coordinate with this week’s release.
Thanks for stopping by!  Happy Scrapping!
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to 10-11 Sneak Peak

  1. TYVM for chance, have a wonderful week.

  2. Ronda Peyton says:

    Looking forward to another week of good times with family and making memories, have a good week everyone!

  3. Great colors. Thanks for the chance.

  4. gethane says:

    Thanks for the chance to win. I also have a wedding anniversary, this week, next Sunday, but it will be our 12th.

  5. Looks awesome! Thanks for the chance.
    bpowersj@aol.com

  6. Love the vibrant colors! Thanks for the chance to win.

  7. I cannot wait to see this! I have been searching for a wedding kit and have yet to find one I like. Thank you so much for the opportunity to win. All the best!

  8. Tia Adair says:

    Gorgeous colors! TYSM for the opportunity!

  9. coxabey says:

    Shared on Facebook – also, this could finally be the kit that helps me finish my wedding album 1o years on!

  10. Saskia Ba says:

    Beautiful! I like the gorgeous colors! Thanks for the chance to win.

  11. Thanks for the chance to win and Congrats on anniversary!

  12. Pingback: Sneak Peek & Comment-To-Win by Little Rad Trio! | My Sweet Spot

  13. Ricki Ohana says:

    Congratulations on your Anniversary!!

    The colors are beautiful, thank you for the opportunity!
    My Facebook;

  14. Happy anniversary! Thanks for the chance to win!

  15. Ricki Ohana says:

    My Twitter;
    [I have no idea why the whole post shows up]

  16. Jules Wirtz says:

    Have always loved yellow and black together. Can’t wait to see the reveal — thanks for the chance to win!

  17. Looks to be a very cute kit to work with!

Leave a Reply

