10-11 Years Together

Thanks to everyone who entered a chance to win this week’s new release – Years Together.  The winner is……  Melissa M!  Please email me at littleradtrio@gmail.com to claim your prize!

Now, onto the reveal for this week’s release!

This week’s release was inspired by my upcoming anniversary.  My husband (Lance) and I will be celebrating 13 years on Oct 13th.  We were married on a Friday the 13th.  Most people view Friday the 13th as bad luck.  However, I always seems to have good luck on Friday the 13th and apparently it still holds as lucky.  Especially since I was lucky enough to meet my amazing husband.  I couldn’t ask for anyone better.  I love you honey.

    The full kit is available at both my shops – Gingerscraps and Mscraps

CTinspiration  ctinspiration1 ctinspiration2 ctinspiration3 ctinspiration4Thanks for stopping by!  Have a great weekend!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

