Buy One Get One FREE!!

I hope you all enjoyed DSD.  I know I did and I’m sort of sad it’s over.  But Black Friday is coming and I’m sure they’ll be more amazing deals soon.  This week I have a mini titled Blessed Happiness which coordinates with the Gingerscraps DSD 2013 Facebook Hop.  And right now, if you buy the mini you’ll get the solid papers for free!

  Available at Gingerscraps and Mscraps

  Available at Gingerscraps and Mscraps

CTinspiration           

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Buy One Get One FREE!!

  1. I need this kit! Jen, you are such an awesome designer. I love your work.

Leave a Reply

