11-15 Sneak Peek

Here’s a sneak at what I have coming this week!  It’s by far my favorite kit yet!  Can you guess what the theme is?

mmmmbeer

Want to have a chance at winning it?  
All you have to do is leave a comment on this blog post.
To double your chances, share this on facebook or your own blog etc and post the public link in a new comment here on my blog.
Comments have to be posted before 5:00 pm CST November 14th.
Make sure you leave your name, anonymous comments can not be considered.
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIBERS will be getting a freebie that coordinates with this, so make sure you get signed up for my newsletter, if you haven’t already!
About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio, Sneak Peeks. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to 11-15 Sneak Peek

  1. Pub Crawl…lol tyvm for the chance

  2. Maja Adamus says:

    Hmmm- I’m German. I think I need this kit :). Thank you for the chance to win!!!

  3. Tia Adair says:

    I must honestly say, I don’t have ANY kits (out of hundreds) that are of a “beer/pub” theme. And funny thing is, I could really use one! TYSM for the opportunity!

  4. This is going be awesome. Thanks for the chance to win!!

  5. Pia Lehtinen says:

    Oh, I think I will need this kit! We often visit Germany. Thanks for the chance!

  6. I KNOW I need this! I have photos from a recent concert called “Beer, Brauts, and Brass” Thanks for the giveaway chance!

  7. Love this kit! Thanks for the chance.

  8. Shared on twitter…

  9. This kit is a must have … I see beer, pretzels, did I mention beer …lol …. keeping my fingers crossed I win it. Thanks for the chance to enter.

  10. Brooke Solis says:

    I posted this on facebook. Thank you so much for the chance:

    https://www.facebook.com/brooke.solis13

  11. Brooke Solis says:

    You have made the perfect kit. Beer, Pretzels.Your kits always rock.
    Thank you for the chance.

  12. Brooke Solis says:

    I posted this on twitter. Thanks for the chance:

  13. Brooke Solis says:

    I really wanna win lol. I also posted this on my blog:

    http://bingomama1966.blogspot.com/

    Thanks for the chance. Good luck everyone!!!

  14. This looks perfect for Wurstfest! I see the peak of Oktoberfest in the sneak. Thanks for the chance to win.

  15. Felix says:

    My dad and I love taste new types of beer.
    TY for this chance.

Leave a Reply

