Closing my Mscraps Shop

November 17th will be my last day at Mscraps and then I’ll be closing my shop.  I will become exclusive to Gingerscraps as of Nov 18th.  In the meantime, my entire shop (excluding bundles & collabs) is priced at 30% off from now through Nov 17th.

MSshopclosing_GS

In addition to my closing sale, I am also retiring the following products.  Come Nov 17th, these products will be gone forever!  Come get them before they are gone forever.  And what’s good – they are all at 50% off (including bundles of retiring products only)

LRT_boyohboy_preview_fullkit

LRT_boyohboy_preview_embossedpapers LRT_boyohboy_preview_bonusalpha  LRT_retirement_preview LRT_retirement_preview_wa  LRT_retirementAO_previewLRT_retirement_preview_ginghampapers  LRT_doodlebday_preview_fullkit600

LRT_doodlebday_preview_AP600Thanks for stopping by!  Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Closing my Mscraps Shop

  1. Really sorry to see you leave MScraps! See you ’round digiland!

Leave a Reply

