12-13 Sneak Peek and a Giveaway

I hope everyone is having a wonderful time preparing for the holidays. For me, I am trying to cope with several feet of snow in my yard. It is cold in this part of the world and I envy our scrap friends in Australia!

Jennifer has a new collection and it will be released this Friday, December 13, 2013. Here is your first look at what Little Rad Trio has in store for you. One hint: Get your holiday baking and cooking photos out!

LRT-ITK Preview

Enter to Win!

Someone will win this collection and all you need to do is leave a comment with an answer to a question. Here is your question:

What color palettes would you like to see in up coming scrapbook kits?

If you would like to increase your chance of winning, here is what you need to do: Share this post on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and/or your own blog. Return to this post and leave a new comment with the link to what you shared. You can leave one comment per link you provide. Comments must be posted before 8:00 pm CST, December 12th. Make sure you leave your name. Anonymous comments cannot be considered for prizes.

Heads up: There might be a few goodies this weekend. If you have not signed up for the Little Rad Trio newsletter, you may want to now. (A little birdie told me subscribers will be receiving a treat.)

Sign up for the newsletter.

Have a wonderful week and if you are living in areas that have been hit with bad weather, please stay safe!

This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to 12-13 Sneak Peek and a Giveaway

  1. Robin Sismai says:

    I love deep, rich color palettes – maroon, dark pink, dark green, etc
    Thanks so much for the chance to win!!

  2. Sunny Smile says:

    Black, grey, white and a splash of pink

  3. I love blues and browns! Thanks for the chance to win.

  4. Jules Wirtz says:

    I see a baking related theme!! Would love to see a teal or turquoise with peach or coral. Thanks for the chance to win!

  5. Jules Wirtz says:

    I shared in Pinterest:

  6. Beautiful colors!! I shared via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/laramie.coyote
    For the life of me I can’t figure out how to get a direct link to that share though! LOL

  7. Julia Black says:

    baby/toddler boy kits…blues, greens, oranges, grays

  8. I love purple with silver. Thanks for the chance to win.

  9. blue/teals/silver (like a peacock)

  10. Yavonn Smart says:

    I love primary colors mixed with the lighter shades. With boys I can almost always use blues too 🙂

  11. TYVM for chance to win, I love baking and I have some wonderful photos to use up.

  12. also posted on my facebook 🙂 TYVM

Leave a Reply

