12-20 Sneak Peek and Giveaway

Christmas is just around the corner, and if you are anything like me, you are not ready. There are still a few more days to finish the shopping, wrap the gifts and get the baking done. It is a lot of work, but the joy felt by those who receive your gift or treat is worth every moment.

On Friday, a new Little Rad Trio kit will be released. It is filled with the iconic images of Christmas and has everything you need to chronicle your holiday season. Here is your first sneak peak of the kit and the color palette.

IST Sneak Peak

Enter to Win!

Someone will win this kit and all you need to do is leave a comment with an answer to a question. Here is your question:

How important is it to have an alphabet in every kit you purchase?

If you would like to increase your chance of winning, here is what you need to do: Share this post on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and/or your own blog. Return to this post and leave a new comment with the link to what you shared. You can leave one comment per link you provide. Comments must be posted before 8:00 pm CST, December 19th. Make sure you leave your name. Anonymous comments cannot be considered for prizes.

Good luck to all and return back on Friday to see the full kit, creative team layouts and the winner of the new kit.

Here is a look at last week’s release, in case you missed it. It is still on sale at Ginger Scraps. the collection is available in a bundle, as well as in individual pieces:

LRT_kitchen_bundle

This entry was posted in Sneak Peeks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to 12-20 Sneak Peek and Giveaway

  1. I’m an alpha junkie so it’s a kit having an alpha is a plus.

  2. Prefer kits with an alphabet!

  3. Alphas are a bonus for me, but not required. It takes so long to piece together a big, fancy title made-of-alphas in the first place. I’d actually rather some great word art that I could use as titles on my layouts.

    This new kit looks adorable!!
    🙂 Mags / MagsGraphics

  4. ambelleina says:

    Alphas are darn near required for me to purchase a kit! Without a proper alpha, I’ll always feel like something is missing. I am disappointed when I see a kit I love without an alpha, because then I’m left to finding my own font to match.

  5. Tammy Espino says:

    I really like having an alpha in a kit. I don’t always use them, but it seems like I always want to when I don’t have it! 😉

  6. I usually use alphas on most layouts. If a kit doesn’t come with one, I’ll check my stash for one to use.
    Love the peek – especially the face on that reindeer!

  7. VERY important. When I want to do a title and an alpha isn’t included in a kit, I get really flustered trying to find a coordinating alpha.

  8. here is my tweet: Neverland Scraps @NeverlandScraps

  9. Lynn Goshert says:

    I prefer each kit to have their own alpha; but luckily my alpha stash is huge-so I can always find something to work if it doesn’t come with a great alpha.

  10. Lynn Goshert says:

    I shared on my FB scrap page!

  11. So here is my pinterest link:

  12. And I shared to my Facebook timeline!

    https://www.facebook.com/laramie.coyote

    Oh.. and did I say I LOVE Christmas!!??!!

  13. Alphas are not very important to me. I’m really draw to the kit/colors and embellishments. Thanks for the chance to win.

  14. Alphas are important… great for titles and sometimes the brackets are great in clusters. Thanks for a chance to win.

  15. Yavonn Smart says:

    I don’t use alphas often so they are just a bonus for me. Thanks for the chance to win

  16. I love having an alpha with the kit….but I don’t base my kit buying decisions on whether there is an alpha or not. Thanks for the chance to win, looks adorable!

  17. mlady2013 says:

    I love having alpha’s with the kits. I don’t buy kits just for the alphas though! thanks for chance to win this cute kit!

Leave a Reply

