1-1 Sneak Peek and Giveaway

We are days away from the new buffet kits at Ginger Scraps and this is your first look at what Little Rad Trio will release on January 1, 2014.

WD smeak peek copy

 

The creative team has been hard at work making beautiful layouts and having a lot of fun with this collection.

Enter to Win!

Someone will win this kit and all you need to do is leave a comment with an answer to a question. Here is your question:

What New Year resolutions are you making in regard to your scrapbooking?

If you would like to increase your chance of winning, here is what you need to do: Share this post on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and/or your own blog. Return to this post and leave a new comment with the link to what you shared. You can leave one comment per link you provide. Comments must be posted before 9:00 pm CST, December 31st. Make sure you leave your name. Anonymous comments cannot be considered for prizes.

Mini Kit Challenge

Don’t forget about the Ginger Scraps Mini Kit Challenge for December. Little Rad Trio is this month’s host and you still have time to download the free mini kit.

LRT_snowGS_preview

Layouts need to be posted by the end of day on December 31st in the mini kit challenge gallery.

Have a safe and wonderful New Year’s Eve. Be sure to check back here for some exciting events happening January 1st!

This entry was posted in Sneak Peeks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to 1-1 Sneak Peek and Giveaway

  1. Robin Sismai says:

    In regards to my scrapbooking, my resolutions are to stop procrastinating lol Just jump in and get it done. I also resolve to take more pictures. Thanks so much for the chance to win!

  2. finish and publish my grandmother’s recipe book, then give it to all of the relatives by Mother’s Day. Thanks for the chance.

  3. I would like to catch up on my year in review books and stay current. I’m three years behind! Thx for chance to win!

  4. I have a couple of resolutions. One is to be more discriminating about what I download, especially freebies. And the second is to unzip, unpack and organize my new kits the same day I download. I guess we’ll see how well I do with that… 😛

  5. helenebahnman says:

    I plan on doing P365/P52 again in 2014. I will get my P2013 book printed, as well as complete and print the China/Thailand travel book. My goal is also to complete and print the photobooks for the grand kids. Thanks for the chance to win the buffet collection.

  6. Pia Lehtinen says:

    None! I don’t make any new year’s resolutions.

  7. Kimber Marie says:

    I have no new year’s resolutions for anything including scrapbooking.

  8. Yavonn Smart says:

    I am going to do a page for each month this year. My P52 fell apart when we had a group illness so I’m being more realistic this year.

  9. Jules Wirtz says:

    Shop less scrap more!! Complete at least 2 pages per month. 2013 was a challenging year, so did little scrapbooking. Thanks for the chance to win — love the colors!!

  10. I skip resolutions, just makes life easier 🙂

  11. Normally I don’t make them, but I have GOT to get more motivated this year. I MUST get my mother-in-law’s heritage book printed and put together.

  12. Ricki Ohana says:

    What a beautiful Sneak Peek! Thank you for the opportunity!
    This year I am doing the p/365 properly the way it should be.

    My Facebook share;

  13. Ricki Ohana says:

    My Twitter share;

  14. To stay currents with my Grandchildren’s school days book I make each year!

  15. Pingback: Another sneak peek… | Little Observations of Everyday life

  16. coxabey says:

    My resolution for 2014 is to stay on top of my Project Life album…..finger crossed!

  17. Sunny Smile says:

    Get started on my digital scrapbooks!

  18. lainey451 says:

    Print some books with my scrapbook layouts.

Leave a Reply

