Let it Snow Now Available at GingerScraps

As I write this post, I am looking out my window and watching the snow fall. There is something magical about fresh fallen snow. Don’t get me wrong, I am the first to grumble when I have to clear the snow from my car so I can get to work, but when you watch it from the warmth of your home, it is calming and soothing.

Let it Snow, released today in the Little Rad Trio shopis a delightful mini kit with the quintessential winter color palette. It perfectly captures the colors I see when I watch the winter wonderland unfold before my very eyes.

LRT_snowGS_preview

The Little Rad Trio Creative Team has been busy making gorgeous layouts to provide inspiration for your pages.

Let it Snow CT 1 Let it Snow CT 2

Enjoy scrapping all your fun-in-the-snow photos. If you are a Project 365/52 scrapper, this mini kit is perfect for accenting your pages. Whatever you create, please share your layouts with us by posting to the Little Rad Trio gallery. We love seeing your works of art.

 

This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

