01-24 Sneak Peek and Chance to Win

I have a fun collection of templates coming this week and here is a little sneak peek for you. They will be available in my shop this Friday!

diamond

Enter to Win!

Someone will win this set of template and all you need to do is leave a comment with an answer to a question. Here is your question:

Do you use templates as is or do you modify them?

If you would like to increase your chance of winning, here is what you need to do: Share this post on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and/or your own blog. Return to this post and leave a new comment with the link to what you shared. You can leave one comment per link you provide. Comments must be posted before 8:00 pm CST, January 23rd. Make sure you leave your name. Anonymous comments cannot be considered for prizes.

Good luck to all and return back on Friday to see the full reveal, creative team layouts and the winner of the new kit.

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to 01-24 Sneak Peek and Chance to Win

  1. I do both! I usually end up modifying at least some part of the template to make it my own! Thanks for chance to win!

  2. yabbyscrap says:

    I scrap 8×10 so I almost always have to modify…but I usually try and keep the idea, I wouldn’t grab it if something didn’t make me want it in the first place 🙂

  3. Jules Wirtz says:

    I often use templates, especially when I’m at a loss for a design. Sometimes I modify them and sometimes not. Thanks for the chance to win!!

  4. Robin Sismai says:

    I enjoy making a template my own. Thank you so much for the chance to win!

  5. I generally tweak them a little, but not much…I generally don’t buy a template unless I really like it, so usually leave them most as it. 🙂 Thanks so much for the chance to win!

  6. The majority of the time I use templates as starting points for a page. Very seldom do I use them exactly as they are. Thank you so much for the chance to win!

Leave a Reply

