1-31 Sneak Peek & Giveaway

Happy Monday! I should probably tell you to take a deep breath and get comfy…we have a a fun announcement today. You will not want to miss this week’s sneak peek. This week’s winner will walk away with one gorgeous collection.

Little Rad Trio teamed up with Dream Big Designs from Scrap Orchard to create a cross-shop collaboration. You are getting the first look at this spectacular (and massive) collection. If I tell anymore, I will give too much away. Both are amazing designers — not to mention both are on my favorite designers list — so it is not hard to imagine how fantastic this collaboration will be! (I have already seen it and it is stunning!)

loveletters_sneak14_1_31

This collection will be released on Friday, January 31, 2014.

Enter to Win!

Someone will win this kit and all you need to do is leave a comment with an answer to a question. Here is your question:

How has Pinterest helped you with your digital scrapbooking?

If you would like to increase your chance of winning, here is what you need to do: Share this post on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and/or your own blog. Return to this post and leave a new comment with the link to what you shared. You can leave one comment per link you provide. Comments must be posted before 7:00 pm CST, January 30th. Make sure you leave your name. Anonymous comments cannot be considered for prizes.

Check back Friday to see who won!

This entry was posted in Sneak Peeks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 1-31 Sneak Peek & Giveaway

  1. Robin Sismai says:

    I love using Pinterest as an online gallery. I also get some inspiration from there for pages to scrap. Thanks so much for the chance to win!!

  2. I like using Pinterest to keep track of sketches and layout examples I may use in the future. Thanks for the chance to win this!

  3. Great question! I have been hooked on Pinterest since it was launched and I must say, I use it all the time. If you ever feel as though your mojo has taken a leave of absence, all you have to do is head to Pinterest and start looking around. You don’t even have to be viewing layouts specifically to gain inspiration. I have been viewed a “home improvements” board (for example) and it has sparked an idea for me. Also, I have found some of THE BEST tutorials on the web at Pinterest. There are tons of photography boards that offer tips and tricks which have helped me take better photos, which makes for a better layout.

    So in closing, I think Pinterest has literally enhanced every aspect of scrapbooking for me.

    Thanks so much for this amazing chance to win!!!!

  4. gethane says:

    I signed up for Pinterest over the holidays but I haven’t really figured it out yet. So, so far it hasn’t been of benefit to me in my scrapping. Thanks for the chance to win!

  5. I do use Pinterest for many things and have gotten a ton out of it, but haven’t really used it for scrapbooking too much. I did start a couple of digi wishlists on it. I use it more for party planning and crafting

  6. Jules Wirtz says:

    I use Pinterest in multiple ways, but mostly for inspiration, tutorials and quotes.

  7. bpowersj says:

    Will pin a kit that I like so that I can find it later, but am not really a fan of pinterest.

  8. Lynn Wams says:

    Actually, I don’t use Pinterest at all. I’ve heard a lot about it and it sounds dangerously addictive, so I’m actually trying to steer clear of it because what precious free time on my computer I have left, I’d rather spend that on actually scrapping… Thanks for the chance, though!

  9. yabbyscrap says:

    I’m not very active on Pinterest…but I do pin some of the kits that I want to get so I can find them quickly again. I also pin some of the kits that I fall for so that anyone who checks my board will see them.

  10. A S says:

    I have just barely joined Pinterest, so mainly it’s been a source of inspiration for me. Thanks for the chance to win this gorgeous kit!!

Leave a Reply

