2-1 Sneak Peek, Giveaway & Bake Sale Announcement

It is quite busy this week for Little Rad Trio. I just posted one sneak peek and here I am posting another. That’s what happens when the Friday release happens to be on the last day of the month.

For those familiar with Ginger Scraps, the 1st of every month means two things: Buffet and Bake Sale. The Buffet is when all the designers create kits from the same color palette and for five days you can pick the kits up at unbelievable prices. Then the Bake Sale is when the designers mark down a few kits from their shop and you only have a few days to pick those up at amazing price of only $1.00 per item.

First up, the sneak peek for the February Buffet. Here is your first look at what Little Rad Trio will release on Saturday, February 1, 2014:

SI Sneak Peek

Enter to Win!

Someone will win the Buffet kits, and all you need to do is leave a comment with an answer to a question. Here is your question:

Do your regularly shop for Buffet kits each month?

If you would like to increase your chance of winning, here is what you need to do: Share this post on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and/or your own blog. Return to this post and leave a new comment with the link to what you shared. You can leave one comment per link you provide. Comments must be posted before 7:00 pm CST, January 31st. Make sure you leave your name. Anonymous comments cannot be considered for prizes.

The winner will be announced on Saturday, February 1, 2014.

Along with the Buffet, Little Rad Trio will have a few kits in the Bake Sale coming up February 1-5, 2014. Be sure you check back to see what goodies she’ll have for only $1.00 during that time frame because they will go back up to the regular price on February 6th.

 

Have a great week, enjoy both sneak peeks and be sure you enter the giveaways.

This entry was posted in Sneak Peeks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to 2-1 Sneak Peek, Giveaway & Bake Sale Announcement

  1. Robin Sismai says:

    Thanks so much for the chance to win! Your pieces look great!

  2. Yes I love how you can mix and match the buffet kits! It’s always fun to see the color palette change each month too! And who can complain about the great prices! Thanks for the chance to win!

  3. Pingback: TWO Sneak Peeks & Comment-To-Win by Little Rad Trio! | My Sweet Spot

  4. This looks gorgeous – thanks for the opportunity to win! My budget keeps me from buying much right now, so although I may drool at the offerings, I don’t buy.

  5. gethane says:

    Thanks for the chance to win. I do shop for buffet kits every month.

  6. Jules Wirtz says:

    I always shop the Buffet kits each month. I like that they all coordinate so I can pick my own “kit”. The colors next month are great!! Thanks for the chance to win!

  7. I do periodically. If I am liking the coloring, I will pick up some.

  8. bpowersj says:

    Yes, shop every month! Thanks for the chance.

  9. Lynn Wams says:

    No, I don’t, but I do always drool over all the kits. In the previous system at GS I would spend my vouchers earned by doing the challenges on some kits from the buffets. Thanks for the chance!

  10. yabbyscrap says:

    I almost always pick up a few pieces so I can do the buffet challenge. Some months I love the colors so much I go crazy and gets lots. Love the time that they are on sale at the beginning of the month.

  11. Lynn Goshert says:

    I used to shop for buffet items with my challenge coupons, but we don’t have that opportunity anymore :(. I do love the buffet, with the same color pallets and the great prices!

Leave a Reply

