03-01 Sneak Peek and Chance to Win

This month’s Buffet is coming this weekend on March 1st.  It’s always fun to see how all the different designers at Gingerscraps interpret the same color scheme.  Here’s a peek at Little Rad Trio’s contribution.

fullofluck

One lucky reader will win the kit. To enter the drawing, please leave a comment on this post AND/OR on Little Rad Trio’s facebook page!  Your comment must include an answer to the following question:

What do you have for your own personal good luck charm?

Be sure to include your name as anonymous responses are not eligible to win. The contest closes Friday, February 28, 2014, at 8:00pm CST.

You may want to visit the Little Rad Trio Facebook page for another chance to enter to win.

Check back this weekend to see the full kit, the creative team layouts and the winner of this week’s drawing.

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio, Sneak Peeks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 03-01 Sneak Peek and Chance to Win

  1. Lynn Wams says:

    I don’t have any good luck charms, really. I do tend to be lucky, though, so I wonder how that’s possible 🙂 thanks for the chance!

  2. Jules Wirtz says:

    My personal good luck charm is my dear husband. Since we met, I had the BEST luck ever!! Thanks for the chance to win!

  3. Do not have any good luck charms. Thanks for the chance.

  4. My personal luck charm is a four leafed clover. I found it about 15 years ago while visiting Lake Erie.I dried it out in wax paper in between pages of a heavy book. It is very brittle as of late. Need to search for a new one.

  5. Robin Sismai says:

    I don’t have any good luck charms either. Thanks for the chance to win!

  6. A S says:

    I used to have a rabbit foot key chain, but it didn’t bring me much luck so I no longer have it! lol! Thanks for the chance to win!

  7. Pia Lehtinen says:

    I don’t have any good luck charm. Thanks for the chance to win.

Leave a Reply

