These Great States Now Available

We try to do some sort of “vacation” every year.  Our vacations are generally a camping trip or possibly heading to our cabin up north.  Either way, we always have a good time and I always take lots and lots of photos.  My goal is to one day visit all 50 of our great states.  These Great States kit was developed with that in mind.  Evidently my plan is to develop state/region specific add on pieces, so this is the start of a huge collection.  This week, I am releasing the main kit.  Keep a watch out for the states to follow!  Not from the United States or have never been here?  Not a problem, I try to keep my kit versatile enough to scrap a wide variety of themes.

LRT_greatstates_FKpreview

This week, I have a nice little gift for you.  If you purchase These Great States {full kit}, you’ll get the These Great States {bonus papers} for FREE!  Gotta love a good deal!  LRT_greatstates_BPpreview  thesegreatstates1

ctinspiration

greatstates1 greatstates2

Don’t forget to visit my facebook page to see who the winner is of the Sneak Peek Comment to Win It.  Thanks for stopping by!!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

