04-04 Top 10

Happy Friday!  I have to admit, I’m not all that happy as we got dumped on again with snow.  I’m beginning to wonder if we’ll ever see summer!  Oh well, there’s nothing I can do about, so why fret about it.  Right?  Instead, let’s take time to thing about our favorite things and then scrap them using my newest release – Top 10.

I had quite a bit of fun make this kit and I just love how it turned out.  It is so easy to create pages as you’ll see from the great job the CT ladies did!

LRT_top10preview_FK

ctinspiration  shellby trinamishjenjuliahollyweb_whatkimberlyjudyjenny

Don’t forget that the Bake Sale is still going on!  You can get these products for only $1.00 each.  They are only on sale through April 5th!

Are you subscriber to my newsletter?  If not, you are missing out on exclusive coupons and freebie.  Here’s a peek at the freebie that will be in this week’s newsletter.LRT_top10preview_freebie

 

Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

