iNSD is here and a Freebie too!

Happy iNSD!  I hope you are having a great time with all the sales, challenges & activities, blog hops, facebook hops and much more.  Here’s what I have for you this scrapbooking holiday!

First up, I have 2 grab bags that are priced at can’t beat pricing.  They will never be this low again.

Grab Bag 1 is a kit grab bag with 6 products for only $5.00  

Grab Bag 2 is a collection of 4 full template sets which means a total of 16 templates for only $4.00!  Again, a can’t beat price available only during iNSD.  

In addition, my entire shop (including collabs) is 50% off now through May 8th!  iNSDJPG

Did you know that the designers at Gingerscraps have an awesome facebook hop going on?  It starts at the Gingerscraps Facebook page and makes it’s way through 23 designers.  At the end, you’ll have a fabulous mega collab.  Here’s what my portion looks like.  LRT_meaningfulmoments_preview

 

Don’t forget the monthly Bake Sale is also going on.  Everything in the bake sale is only $1.00.  I have three full products available.  Bowling 101; Love Letters and Run in Circles Templates all for only $1.00 each.  05-2014

Also – did you know that I’m one of the featured designers for the month of May at Gingerscraps?  B2N2 Scraps & I created a fun collab called Stud Muffin that you can get for FREE simply by visiting the Gingerscrap Blog daily to download each daily piece.  By the end of the month, you’ll have the full collab.  Here’s a peek at it.  sneak_peek600

 

One more thing before I leave, May is my birthday month and come the end of the month, we’ll be celebrating!  If you are not a subscriber of my newsletter, you’ll miss out on an awesome freebie coming May 23rd!  Here’s a peek of what all my fans will be getting for FREE during my birthday celebration!  RPS_sneak

Thanks for stopping by and Happy iNSD!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Freebie, Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

