May Designer Spotlight

I’m one of the designers in the spotlight over at Gingerscraps for the month of May.  Have you been collecting the daily download on their blog?  It’s a fun collab geared towards boys/men by myself (Little Rad Trio) and Becky at B2N2 Scraps!

sneak_peek600

In addition, my store (excluding collabs & bundles) is discounted 30% off through the month of May!  May_featuredesigner_ad

And one more thing – you might want to make sure you are subscribed to my newsletter, fan of my facebook page and following this blog, because coming May 23rd, I’m going to be celebrating my birthday and giving you a gift and lots of other announcements & goodies will be coming.  Here’s a peek at the exclusive gift to my fans!RPS_sneak

Thanks for stopping by!   Happy Scrappin!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May Designer Spotlight

  1. Robin Sismai says:

    Hey! My birthday is this month too! Can’t wait to see the kit you’ll be offering! Thanks so much for your generosity

Leave a Reply

