Birthday Celebration and a FREEBIE!

I have a lot to tell you, so bear with me.  Make sure you scroll all the way through because I have birthday gift for you too!  My birthday is coming on May 29th and to celebrate here’s the line up of all the fun that we have planned.

bdaycelebration

First up, I have a birthday grab bag.  It’s packed with a full kit with add on products and a template pack.  It a total of 5 products and it’s only $5.00 from now through May 29th!LRT_bday_grabbagpreview

ctinspiration  dana em gina2 holly kimberly sonja

Also, I thought I’d celebrate my 43rd birthday by offering my entire shop (excludes collabs, bundles and the b-day grab bag) for only $43.  It’s valued at over $400!  LRT_buymyshoppreview

Join me Friday May 23rd at 9:00 EST for a chat in the Gingerscraps Chat Room and get this template for free.  LRT_052314_nightowlchat_previewjpg

If you aren’t interested in purchasing the “Buy My Shop” option, just a reminder that my shop is at 30% off from now through May 31st.   May_featuredesigner_ad

And finally, my gift for you!  I created a fun and light-hearted kit all about the game “Rock, Paper, Scissors”.  You can grab the alpha here (scroll down for links), the papers on my facebook page and the elements in my newsletter.LRT_rockpaperscissors_previewAP

There are 3 downloads for the alpha so make sure you grab all three of them. Links will only be valid through May 29th.

ALPHA 1  –  ALPHA 2   –  ALPHA 3

LRT_rockpaperscissors_previewEP LRT_rockpaperscissors_previewPP   Get the elements via my newsletter and the papers on my facebook page.    ***PLEASE NOTE:  the elements will be in my newsletter that is scheduled for 5:00 AM CST on Saturday May 24, 2014**

Thanks so much for being a fan and celebrating my birthday with me.  Don’t forget to upload your layouts to my gallery and I’ll leave you some love.

 

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Freebie, Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Birthday Celebration and a FREEBIE!

  1. mlady2013 says:

    I have tried finding the link for the elements but it just takes me to your blog and I am already subscribed to your newsletter!

      Mary (Peggy) Schons Kappes

    ________________________________

  2. Kimber Marie says:

    Thank you! I will be watching for that newsletter later on today. Happy Birthday!

  3. lemondedis says:

    happy birthday and thanks a lot for the pretty freebies ! i shared thelinks here : http://www.pinterest.com/lemondedis/freebies-kits/

  4. craftytamm says:

    Thank you so much for Rock Paper Scissors, Jennifer! It’s awesome 🙂 Happy birthday!

  5. yabbyscrap says:

    I thought I was subscribed to the newsletter but didn’t get it today so I signed up again, will you be sending the link again before the 29th or did I miss out? Thank you either way! and Happy Birthday!

  6. Happy Birthday. I signed up for the newsletter, but I only sign up 25th, how can I get the elements? Will the link be available again or Could you send it to me. God Bless.

  7. Pingback: 05-30 Sneak Peek! | digiscrappingwithjen

  8. Pam K says:

    Thank you for the cute kit – love that game! 🙂 Hope you have/had a wonderful birthday! So nice of you to share a gift with us!!

  9. Barb Abker says:

    Links to the Rock Paper Scissors alpha go to “page not found”

Leave a Reply

