July Buffet and Bake Sale

07-2014Independently Proud | 18 Degrees of Separation Templates | It’s Santa Time

This month the buffet colors were muted red, white & blues which I instantly thought of 4th of July.  But I decided to go a slightly different route and thought of hometown celebrations which include parades and marching bands.  I started creating and the next thing I knew, I had 2 kits.  Get them now (through July 5) for 50% off.

LRT_parade_previewEP LRT_parade_previewPP

LRT_paradeband_previewEP LRT_paradeband_previewPP

ctinspiration

em_band em_parade holly_parade jennifer jenny_parade judy_bandonly judy-paradeonly melly_bandonly melly_paradeonly shellby_parade sonja_band

Also, did you check out DST?  I’m the featured designer this month.  I created Me, Myself & I for the DST Gold Members so come check it outLRT_memyselfandi_previewFK

Don’t forget if you spend $10 at Gingerscraps, you’ll get this fabulous collab for free!  

I also participated in this month’s Monthly Mix with Keystone Scraps, Ponytails & Simple Girl Scrap.  It’s a bright collab which is all about Summer Time Fun.  Grab it for only $5.25.  

 

 

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

