09-12 Along the Border {templates}

Happy Friday!  This week I have a new set of templates available that feature borders and it titled Along the Border.  I had quite a bit of fun with these and you’ll see my CT did too.  They are currently on sale for $2.80 (newsletter subscribers always get an extra 10% off) through Sept 25.  They are available in .tif, .psd, .page and .png formats.  I hope you like them as much as I do.  LRT_alongtheborder_preview  ctinspiration em2 jenny mish web_timeflies web_3rdgrade  em3 jen mish2 web_fairestofthemallweb_5thgrade_LRT_alongtheborder_template3judy2 melly1 mish2 holly    Thanks for stopping by!  Have a happy scrappy day!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

