Just “Bee” and up to 3 freebies!!

Happy Friday!  This week I have lots to tell you.  First, let’s start with my newest release called Just “Bee”.  I had so much fun playing on the word “bee” I almost couldn’t stop.  I love the soft colors and it just screamed “bees” to me.  LRT_bee_FKpreview  ctinspiration    em_card      shellby  jennymelly2 melly kimberly Judyhollyem deanna

Did you know that it’s Gingerscraps 6th Birthday?  Well, this week we have lots of fun activities going on to celebrate.  The entire shop is 40% off, a facebook hop, a scavenger hunt, tons of chat room fun and a fabulous $1.00 Bake Sale.GS_Bday_2014_MaidAd

GS_Bday_2014_ChatRoomGS_Bday_2014_FWP_BOTH-copy  GS_Bday_2014_ScavengerHunt (1)

In addition to the birthday fun, there is another wonderful $1.00 bake sale.  Here’s what I have available for only $1.00 each.09-2014bday

freebies

I have two freebies that coordinate with this week’s release.  First, exclusive to my newsletter subscribers, a pack of 4 papers.  Not a newsletter subscriber, no worries.  Simply click HERE to subscribe.    The newsletter will be released on Saturday morning.LRT_bee_NLfreebie

And for all my fellow blog followers, here’s a few coordinating elements for you.  LRT_bee_blogfreebie

Don’t forget about the facebook hop that is going on right now.  Here’s is what my portion looks like.  Click HERE to start on the hop!LRT_092014FBfreebie_fallinginlove_preview

And last, but definitely not least – if you attend tonight’s (Friday Sept 19) Night Owl Chat in the Gingerscraps Forum at 10:00 EST, you’ll get this alpha that coordinates with the facebook hop!  LRT_092014FBfreebie_fallinginlove_APpreview   Thanks for stopping by!  I hope you have a fabulous day and enjoy all the Gingerscraps’ Birthday Events.

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Freebie, Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just “Bee” and up to 3 freebies!!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Leave a Reply

