DSD is coming – R U Ready?

Can you believe it’s almost time for DSD?  I have been preparing for the past 3 weeks for DSD and I can’t wait to share it with you.  In addition, for the month of November, I’ll be guesting at another shop.  And to get things started, I have a little contest going on over on Facebook.  Those that guess correctly, the shop I’ll be guesting at in November will be entered into a drawing for $5.00 to my shop.

So, come on over to my facebook page for a chance to enter!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

