More Goodies Coming

I have been very busy getting ready for DSD and I have a total of 5 products releasing this week.  Two are huge grab bags, a collab, the November buffet and an exclusive product that will be available ONLY at my guest shop.

Make sure you visit my facebook page to enter to win the collab, the November buffet item and my exclusive guest shop product.  Also, if you can guess where I’ll be guesting for the month of November, you could win a $5 gift certificate to my shop.

Here are all my sneak peeks for this week!

Here’s a peek at my collab with LJS Digital Designs.  We were inspired by the movie October Sky starring Jake Gyllenhaal.  Visit my facebook page for a chance to enter and win a copy!octobersky

This little goodie was inspired by one of my CT members.  She asked for a baseball themed kit and well, I just couldn’t let her down.  This will be exclusive to my guest shop come November 1st.  Visit my facebook page for a chance to win a copy.swingbatter

I don’t know about you, but I just love our monthly Buffets at Gingerscraps.  This month we have a gorgeous color palette that just reminded me of this time of the year – Fall.  Visit my facebook page here for a chance to win it.helloautumn

And DSD is not complete without a couple of grab bags.  I have 2 coming to Gingerscraps on Thursday Oct 31.  One pack is a set of 4 template packs for a total of 16 templates at a ridiculous price.  And the other is a collection all about babies.  One of my CT ladies shared some exciting news with me a couple of weeks ago that she was expecting a baby girl.  I happened across this color palette and I just had to create a baby collection.  This grab bag will be priced ridiculously low also!dsd

In addition to the new products and awesome grab bags, I will also be involved in a facebook hop with the Gingerscrap ladies, a 50% off store-wide sale and two separate chats.  Both chats will occur on Saturday.  One at Gingerscraps and one at my guest shop.  The Gingerscraps chat will be at 11:00 am EST in the Gingerscraps chat room.  The other chat will be in my guest shop’s forum (place to be announced) at 5:00 pm EST.  And I’ll be c0-hosting it with Lorie of LJS Digital Designs.  So mark your calendars!!DSD2014_50off

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio, Sneak Peeks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

