Sneak Peek DSD 2014

November is a busy month!  First, we have DSD coming this weekend, then the Buffet at Gingerscraps along with the amazing Bake Sale!  AND I’ll be guesting at another shop!  I have been very busy preparing for DSD and my guest spot.  Here is a peek at what I have coming this weekend!  Two HUGE grab bags for DSD, the November Buffet and a collab with one of my favorite designers that will be exclusive at my guest shop!

Here’s a few sneak peeks of my DSD items along with my November buffet.  The collab peek will be coming soon!dsd

And coming for the November Buffet!!  Visit my facebook page for a chance to win a copy!helloautumn

So get ready for a fun packed month and DSD!!!

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Sneak Peeks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

