It’s DSD!!!!

It’s finally Digital Scrapbooking Day!  Can you believe it?!  Now it’s time to check out all the sales, challenges, activities, chats, blog/facebook hops and of course all the amazing deals!  Sorry for the long post, but I have soooo much to share with you!

First up!  Be sure to join me in a couple of chats today for the chance to win some prizes.web_chatschedule2014DSD

I have been very busy the past few weeks and I have lots to share with you.  First up!  I’m so excited to be guesting at Gotta Pixel for the month of November.

web_guestad

Part of being at Gotta Pixel, I’m celebrating with a new product that is available exclusively at Gotta Pixel.  By the request of one of my CT ladies and of course because of the World Series just ending, I created Swing Batter.  Remember – Swing Batter is available EXCLUSIVELY at Gotta Pixel for the month of November and it’s currently on sale!

LRT_swingbatter_FKpreviewanita judy kimberly rae

Next is my amazing grab bags!  I created two this year.  One is a template pack that contains 4 sets of 4 templates for a total of 16 templates for ONLY $4.00!

LRT_2014DSDgrabbag1previewGP LRT_2014DSDgrabbag1preview  jenny_block em_cheeky web_candid-silly em_box

The next one is all about babies.  It contains 6 full products and it’s ONLY $6.00!  But they will only be grab bags and at this amazing price through November 6th.LRT_welcomebaby_grabbag_sneak LRT_welcomebaby_grabbagGP_sneak  holly_yellow_box-maybe jenny_kitty_boy melly_all web_mylittleMAC_LRT_cheeky_template2

And it’s Bake Sale time!  The beginning of the month is always the $1.00 Bake Sale over at Gingerscraps.  This month I have three items for only $1.00 each.  Plus it’s extended to Nov 6 to celebrate DSD!11-2014   Good Night Sleep Tight | Rock Paper Scissors | No Worries Templates

I also partnered up with my fellow Gotta Pixel Guest – Lorie with LJS Digital Designs.  We created this bright and colorful collab to celebrate reaching for your dreams.  We were inspired by the movie October Sky starring Jake gyllenhaal.  ljs_lrt_octobersky_previewGS ljs-lrt-octobersky-previewGP  anita holly melly robin

And I have more because with it being the first of the month, it’s also Buffet time!  This month we had a gorgeous fall colors palette to work with.  I went with the fall them and created this!  LRT_helloautumn_FKpreview  LRT_helloautumn_WApreview LRT_helloautumn_PPpreview LRT_helloautumn_EPpreview  jenny kimberly melly2 mine

And last but not least – check out of I have going on including my sale and of course the Gingerscraps facebook hop!iNSDJPG

Here’s a peek at what I have as a freebie for you via the Gingerscraps Facebook Hop.GS_FamilyGameNight_FBpreview

 

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

