Sneak Peek

It’s sneak peek time.  This week I have this item coming exclusively to Gotta Pixel as part of the Gotta Grab It!  Come visit my facebook page for a chance to win a copy!

decidealready

Don’t forget about all my amazing DSD deals that end Nov 6th!

Grab Bag #1 – packed with 16 templates for only $4.00!LRT_2014DSDgrabbag1previewGP LRT_2014DSDgrabbag1preview

Grab Bag #2 – Includes 3 full kits, 2 paper packs and an alpha for only $6.00!LRT_welcomebaby_grabbagGP_sneak LRT_welcomebaby_grabbag_sneak

The November Buffet is currently going on!  Grab my full kit for only $2.00!  Here’s my contributions! (available exclusive at my Gingerscraps shop).  LRT_helloautumn_FKpreview LRT_helloautumn_PPpreview LRT_helloautumn_WApreview LRT_helloautumn_EPpreview

My exclusive kit at Gotta Pixel is all about Baseball and is currently only $3.00!  LRT_swingbatter_FKpreview

October Sky Collab with Lorie of LJS Digital Designs is currently only $3.50!ljs_lrt_octobersky_previewGS

And a reminder that my entire shops (excluding collabs & bundles) is at 50% off!    Gingerscraps Shop   |   Gotta Pixel Shop iNSDJPG

And don’t forget about the Gingerscraps Facebook Hop!  Here’s my freebie for you!GS_FamilyGameNight_FBpreview

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Freebie, Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

