Last Chance for Black Friday Savings

Only a few hours left of the Black Friday savings!  My entire shop is 50% off through Monday Dec 2nd!blackfriday

This week I released a new set of templates all about layers.  With it being cold around here, I figured Warmth by Layers is definitely a must!  LRT_warmthbylayers_preview  ctinspiration  atusia brenian4ever em judy1  melly2 me2 jenny holly

Come check out my facebook page for your check to win the week’s release coming tomorrow – Dec 1st!  makinglist

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

