Me, Myself and I…. and a FREEBIE

This week I’m releasing my fun bright & bold kit that’s all about “me”.  Make sure to check your stash because it was part of the July Digi Shop Talk Gold Member kit.  Me, Myself & I is versatile enough for everyday events and also your favorite selfie photos.  LRT_memyselfandi_previewFK  ctinspiration  600_0606-jazz-me-myself-900 robin michi600_mellyuhlemann_justhandingwithmycam600_just-hanging-900600_jennywelk_justhangingwithmybuddy600_2014-05-17_900x900600_900MeMyselfI_enjoyyourpix600_jenniferjensen_justhangingwithfamily600_900cocoonLRT_MeMyself_LKD_TellMeAStory_T1_edited-1

getyourfreebieshere

LRT_memyselfi_BLOGfreebie_preview

Also check out my newsletter for this freebie that is exclusively for my newsletter subscribers. LRT_memyselfi_NLfreebie_previewThanks for stopping by and Happy Scrappin!!

 

About jmljensen

Plain and simple, I'm addicted! To digital scrapbooking that is! About 3 years ago I discovered digitial scrapbooking and haven't looked back.
This entry was posted in Freebie, Little Rad Trio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

