Having Fun with Little Rad Trio….

Hi there,  I am here to bring you some new and interesting ideas for 2015.  I am Yvette, new blogger for Jenn and Little Rad Trio, I am going to be bringing you some new and fresh ideas for your scrapping pleasure.  Tricks, tips, trends and ideas for your scrapbooking layouts and designs. Like many of you, I am always trying to find the best and coolest ideas for my layouts. Even the most seasoned layout designers love new ways of making that photo pop or element shine. If your like me, you love finding new ways of making your layouts fabulous. Either with new shadowing techniques and or the newest tech tweeks, making your design stand out in the gallery. And if you are a Little Rad Trio fan like I am, and are in love with Jenn’s templates and kits then my future blog posts will be for you. I plan on searching every nook and cranny the world wide web and beyond has to offer just for you. I will be posting anything and everything scrap related. If you have any ideas or comments as to what you would like to see or would like for me to find out about please feel free to comment here, or send me an email at ysandoval35@gmail.com. I look forward to hearing from you all and I hope you look forward to my posts.

About Just Me

SAHM of four and Nana of 3...married to my soul mate for 21 years. I have Lupus and Fibromyalgia just to name a couple of diseases although I have many other problems.
This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio, Sneak Peeks, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

