Busy Week…. GingerScraps Buffet, iNSD Sale, and Goodies!

Well, this is going to be a bit of a long post, but that’s only because there’s so much exciting stuff going on!

May Buffet

To start everything off, it’s the first of the month and that means an all new GingerScraps Buffet! It’s 50% off May 1st – May 7th!! Here’s a look at my portion:

Full PreviewElementsPapersAlphaWord Strips

ctinspirationta-merkinsBrenian(2) Shellby Judy1 Judy 2Brenian(1) Jenny Donna Em

iNSD Grab Bag and Sale

Did you know about the store-wide 50% off sale at GingerScraps? My store is included in the sale (excluding collabs or bundles). In addition, I have a special for {inter}National Scrapbook Day! Today through May 7th, you can get this Template Grab Bag for only $4.00!! That’s FOUR full template sets – 16 templates total – for only $4.00!! Check it out and grab it at this amazing price while you can! (Full previews are available in the shop.)

PREVIEWctinspirationJennifer (Best I Ever Had 2)Brenian (Best I Ever Had) Cindy (Best I Ever Had) Em (Best I Ever Had)2 Jennifer (Best I Ever Had 3)Judy (I'll Take Today)Jennifer (I'll Take Today 2) Jenny (I'll Take Today) Brenian (I'll Take Today) Donna (I'll Take Today)Judy (Right Where I Need to Be)Cindy (Right Where I Need to Be) Deanna (Right Where I Need to Be) Jennifer (Right Where I Need to Be 4) Melly (Right Where I Need to Be)Teri (Triangle Frenzy)Em (Triangle Frenzy) Shellby (Triangle Frenzy) Donna (Triangle Frenzy)Jenny (Triangle Frenzy)

Facebook Hop

And finally, I’m participating in the GingerScraps Facebook Hop! Come on over to my Facebook Page and snag some goodies for iNSD!

Profile Pic

Also, my newsletter subscribers will be getting a fun little freebie tomorrow, which coordinates with Missing You. If you haven’t subscribed yet, you still have time!

Newsletter Freebienewslettersignup_blog

Happy iNSD, and have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Buffet, Freebie, New Release, Sale, Scrapbook Layouts, Templates and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

