Two Template Packs Now Available!

This week I have TWO template packs hitting the GingerScraps store. Best I Ever Had and Right Where I Need to Be are both 30% off the first week!

Both of these packs were a part of my iNSD 2015 Template Grabbag, so check your stash before purchasing.

Best I Ever Had {templates}

Best I Ever Had

Best I Ever Had is a great way to feature your photos. It has room for a little journaling and some embellishments, but the photos really shine with these templates. Here’s what the Creative Team has done with them:

ctinspiration

Cindy (Best I Ever Had) Brenian (Best I Ever Had)Deanna (Best I Ever Had) Donna (Best I Ever Had) Em (Best I Ever Had) Em (Best I Ever Had)2Jennifer (Best I Ever Had 1)Jennifer (Best I Ever Had 4) Jenny Jennifer (Best I Ever Had 2) Jennifer (Best I Ever Had 3)Judy (Best I Ever Had)Lyn (Best I Ever Had) Shellby (Best I Ever Had) ShellyMeagan (Best I Ever Had)laShawn (Best I Ever Had) Michelle

Right Where I Need to Be {templates}

Right Where I Need to Be

Right Where I Need to Be has lots of fun banners! These templates make it easy to just grab your favorite photos and put a layout together in no time.

ctinspirationJennifer (Right Where I Need to Be 4)apottinger Cindy (Right Where I Need to Be) Deanna (Right Where I Need to Be)Brenian (Right Where I Need to Be)Judy (Right Where I Need to Be)Donna (Right Where I Need to Be) Em Jennifer (Right Where I Need to Be 2) JennyMelly (Right Where I Need to Be)Lyn Tammy Say Aah LRT Right Where temp (600)Meagan Teri (Right Where I Need to Be)

I hope you enjoy these templates! Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Little Rad Trio, Templates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

